Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for Cowan Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   18  REVIEWS
June 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Robert came and had a look at the problems I was having and gave me a quote and when he could do the work, he turned up as stated and repaired all the work needed, I would have no issues passing Rober ...

June 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic Work .. couldn't have Asked For Better Plumber. when Your In A Panic He Was Telling Me Everything Will Be Ok ..& It Was .Great Plumber.

July 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent .. Couldn't Be Better

July 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work carried out timeously and with good customer relations. Job was carried out with no mess to clean up on completion.

July 26, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great job done. Very professional.

August 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Robert arrived at agreed time and carried out the repair to my complete satisfaction and at a very good price. Robert was very pleasant and courteous. I will definitely call Robert for any plumbing wo ...

August 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

On time and to budget. Came back as required.

August 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick professional work. Very tidy, friendly and competitive. Will definitely use again.