​All reviews for Cowan Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   13  REVIEWS
August 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work done as required to a good standard and a set price. Returned as required when I had a query.

August 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick prompt work. Very tidy, friendly and competitive will definitely use again.

August 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

On time and to budget. Came back as required.

August 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick professional work. Very tidy, friendly and competitive. Will definitely use again.

August 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Robert arrived at agreed time and carried out the repair to my complete satisfaction and at a very good price. Robert was very pleasant and courteous. I will definitely call Robert for any plumbing wo ...

July 26, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great job done. Very professional.

July 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work carried out timeously and with good customer relations. Job was carried out with no mess to clean up on completion.

July 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had a leak from my bath which had been previously looked at twice but leak persisted. Called Robert after researching plumbers in area and I’m glad I did. Professional and friendly he fixed the leak ...

July 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent .. Couldn't Be Better

July 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thumbs up for everything! Robert is good timekeeping really tidy and hard working person. Highly recommend for every gas or plumbing job

Click Below To Post A Review About Us